Heart Collection: Unconditional Love, Energy Collection - Honey & Sage

Heart Collection: Unconditional Love

Regular price $70.00 Sale

The Heart Collection is part of our Energy System. It focuses on the heart chakra which represents love, for one's self and others. The heart chakra of our body is what gives rise to an expression of joy, kindness, and patience. 

Included in this care package:

  • I Am Serene Mala Bracelet, New Jade, Green Jasper + Lava Rock
  • I Am Grounded Salt Soak, Rose + Patchouli
  • Nourish Herbal Tea, Mint + Nettle
  • Rosy Disposition Aura Mist, Rose